On Tuesday, we celebrated some very special members of our team at our annual Loyalty Awards.

The Loyalty Awards recognise long-standing members of the TMJ family who have been with us for 10, 15, 20, 25 and even 30 years! Here at TMJ, we are proud of our high staff retention, and credit our success to our experienced, driven and loyal team.

This year, we have congratulated Jack Price, Paul Osborn, Simon Manners and Tim Coll on 10 years, Andy Diss on 15 years, Andy Harris and Max Rogers on 20 years, Jason Battiste and Shaun Leeks on 25 years, and Roger White on 30 years at TMJ.

Latest News